Welcome to your new home :)

If you had an account with us previously on vBulletin, please sign in. Otherwise, please sign up using Steam and join us! We'd love to have you!

Sign Up With Steam
Old Forum Member? Log-In Here.

Black Mesa Roleplay Launch

Discussion in 'News & Updates' started by Jamie, Feb 4, 2018.

  1. Jamie

    Jamie BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    2
    [​IMG]
    Black Mesa Roleplay

    The server will be going live today at
    1PM CST - 2PM EST - 7PM GMT

    IP: 198.27.111.244:27015


    Big server event will take place if and when we hit 20 Players!

    Hope to see you there!

     
    #1
  2. bojo

    bojo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes finally I missed this server so much!
     
    #2

Share This Page