Welcome to your new home :)

If you had an account with us previously on vBulletin, please sign in. Otherwise, please sign up using Steam and join us! We'd love to have you!

Sign Up With Steam
Old Forum Member? Log-In Here.

Community Meetings - Every 2 Weeks! First Meeting - 02/10/2018

Discussion in 'News & Updates' started by Jamie, Feb 8, 2018.

  1. Jamie

    Jamie BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    2
    [​IMG]
    Community Meetings

    Back in the day we held Community Meetings every 2 Weeks. I am now bringing that back into effect. These meetings will help communication flow and will help all of us know what is going on as a community should be!

    The First Community Will Be -
    02/10/2018
    3PM CST - 4PM EST - 9PM GMT
    ts.voltagegaming.com


    !!A staff meeting will follow after these meetings!!
    !All Staff Members will be expected to be there!



     
    #1
  2. Jamie

    Jamie BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    2
    REMINDER
    THIS IS TODAY
    LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ALL
     
    #2

Share This Page